Haryana is a State in the northern region of India with 22 districts and is the nation’s seventeenth state w.r.t. population. The State borders with Punjab and Himachal Pradesh to the north and Rajasthan to the west and south. The river Yamuna defines its eastern border with Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh. Haryana also surrounds Delhi on three sides, forming the northern, western and southern borders of Delhi. Consequently, a large area of Haryana is included in the National Capital Region

Sr. No. District Name URL of the website
1 Ambala ambala.gov.in
2 Bhiwani bhiwani.gov.in
3 Charkhi Dadri charkhidadri.gov.in
4 Faridabad faridabad.nic.in
5 Fatehabad fatehabad.gov.in
6 Gurugram gurugram.gov.in
7 Hisar hisar.gov.in
8 Jhajjar jhajjar.nic.in
9 Jind jind.gov.in
10 Kaithal kaithal.gov.in
11 Karnal karnal.gov.in
12 Kurukshetra kurukshetra.gov.in
13 Mahendragarh mahendragarh.gov.in
14 Nuh nuh.gov.in
15 Palwal palwal.gov.in
16 Panchkula panchkula.nic.in
17 Panipat panipat.gov.in
18 Rewari rewari.gov.in
19 Rohtak rohtak.gov.in
20 Sirsa sirsa.gov.in
21 Sonipat sonipat.nic.in
22 Yamunanagar yamunanagar.nic.in
[!HTMLBlock~on load popup!]
[!HTMLBlock~scroll to top!]
[!HTMLBlock~Top Register popup!]
Contact Us
Contact Us